Online Office

Jeanna Chapman

E-mail: jchapman27@gsu.edu
Phone:
678-891-2814
Location: 
UAConline@gsu.edu
Level:
Associate’s Degree Students
College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only
Last Names (Cam-Fl)

Sharriette Finley

E-mail: sfinley@gsu.edu
Phone:
678-891-2819
Location: 
UAConline@gsu.edu
Level:
Associate’s Degree Students
College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only
Last Names (A-Cal)

Yasmin Holness

E-mail: yholness@gsu.edu
Phone: 
678-891-2749
Location: UAConline@gsu.edu
Level:
Associate’s Degree Students
College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only
Last Names (Fm-Jac)

Kelvin Miller

Phone: 678-891-3982

Email: kmiller104@gsu.edu

Location: UACOnline@gsu.edu

Level: Associate’s Degree

College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only Last Names (Jad – McC)

Natasha Powell

E-mail: npowell15@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-2353

Location: UAConline@gsu.edu

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only Last Names (Tf – Z)

Danyelle Storey

E-mail: dstorey3@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-2434

Location: UAConline@gsu.edu

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only Last Names (McD – Rai)

Kathryn Wilkinson

E-mail: ksands@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3715

Location: UAConline@gsu.edu

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only Last Names (Raj – Te)