Online Office

Jeanna Chapman

E-mail: jchapman27@gsu.edu

Departmental E-mail: UAConline@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-2814

Location: Clarkston Campus, Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only Last Names (C-E)

Sharriette Finley

E-mail: sfinley@gsu.edu

Departmental E-mail: UAConline@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-2819

Location: Clarkston Campus, Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only Last Names (A-B)

Yasmin Holness

E-mail: yholness@gsu.edu

Departmental E-mail: UAConline@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-2749

Location: Clarkston Campus, Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only Last Names (F-H)

Kelvin Miller

Email: kmiller104@gsu.edu

Departmental E-mail: UAConline@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3982

Location: Clarkston Campus, Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only Last Names (I-L)

Natasha Powell

E-mail: npowell15@gsu.edu

Departmental E-mail: UAConline@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-2353

Location: Clarkston Campus, Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only Last Names (V-Z)

Danyelle Storey

E-mail: dstorey3@gsu.edu

Departmental E-mail: UAConline@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-2434

Location: Clarkston Campus, Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only Last Names (M-N)

Kathryn Wilkinson

E-mail: ksands@gsu.edu

Departmental E-mail: UAConline@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3715

Location: Clarkston Campus, Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Exclusively Online Only Last Names (O-R)