Dunwoody Campus

Deborah Arnold

E-mail: darnold15@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5116

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (   )

Leesi Barinem

E-mail: lbarinem1@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5120

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Boy-Davir)

Kimmi Boothe

E-mail: kboothe@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5119

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Ulj-Z)

Sabrina Cuffie

E-mail: scuffie@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5033

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Jiao-Luch)

Kristin Hugunine

E-mail: khugunine@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5496

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Luci-Nguyen, D)

Beatrice Lee

E-mail: blee80@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5115

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Davis-Gir)

Carlton McClendon

E-mail: cmcclendon8@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5114

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Rees-Silq)

Chandni Patel

E-mail: cpatel@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5117

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (A-Box)

Michelle Patton

E-mail: mpatton@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5446

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Silr-Uli)

Bianca Singleton

E-mail: bsingleton@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5121

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Nguyen, E-Reer)

Donnie Wright

E-mail: dwright75@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5328

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Gis-Jian)