Dunwoody Campus

Deborah Arnold

E-mail: darnold15@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5116

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Aal – Capp)

Kimmi Boothe

E-mail: kboothe@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5119

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Squ – Zun)

 

 

Sabrina Cuffie

E-mail: scuffie@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5033

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Fra – Johnb)

Kristin Hugunine

E-mail: khugunine@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5496

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Johns-McF)

Carlton McClendon

E-mail: cmcclendon8@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5114

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Pitt – Spr)

Michelle Patton

E-mail: mpatton@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5446

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (McG – Pin)

Bianca Singleton

E-mail: bsingleton@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5121

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Car – Fox)