Dunwoody Campus

Felita Wilson

E-mail: fwilson9@gsu.edu

Phone: Coming Soon!

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Ram-Sam

Leesi Barinem

E-mail: lbarinem1@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5115

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Bh-Dia)

Kimmi Boothe

E-mail: kboothe@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5119

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Vp-Z)

Sabrina Cuffie

E-mail: scuffie@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5033

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Johnson, K.-Mam)

Kristin Hugunine

E-mail: khugunine@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5496

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Man-Nguyen, T)

Beatrice Lee

E-mail: blee80@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5049

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Dib-Go)

Carlton McClendon

E-mail: cmcclendon8@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5114

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (San-Thn)

Chandni Patel

E-mail: cpatel@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5328

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (A-Brg)

Michelle Patton

E-mail: mpatton@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5446

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Tho-Vo)

Bianca Singleton

E-mail: bsingleton@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5121

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Nguyen, V-Ral)

Donnie Wright

E-mail: dwright75@gsu.edu

Phone: 770-274-5120

Location: Building NB, Suite 1300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Gp-Johnson, J.)