Clarkston Campus

Lawrencia Abban

E-mail: labban@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3273

Location: Clarkston CampusBuilding CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Ru-Th)

Reginald Bass

E-mail: rbass5@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3301

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Bo-C)

Kelsey Francis

E-mail: kfrancis@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3758

Location: Clarkston CampusBuilding CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (M-Ng)

Don-Fiona Gould

E-mail: dgould@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3316

Location: CH 2300, Clarkston Campus

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Ti-Z)

Jaishree Jani

E-mail: jjani@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3314

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Je-L)

Kelsey McGarrigan

E-mail: kmcgarrigan@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3194

Location: Clarkston CampusBuilding CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Gi-Ja)

Nicole Weeden

E-mail: nweeden@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3549

Location: Clarkston CampusBuilding CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (A-Bl)

 

Felita Wilson

E-mail: fwilson9@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3721

Location: Clarkston CampusBuilding CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Nh-Ro)

Marian Adomakoh

Title: Assistant Director Of Clarkston Campus
E-mail: madomakoh@gsu.edu
Phone: Coming Soon

Location: 
Building CH, Suite 2300
Level:
Associate’s Degree Students
College:
Perimeter College

Louveisha Francois

 

E-mail: lfrancois@gsu.edu

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College