Clarkston Campus

Lawrencia Abban

E-mail: labban@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3273

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Sm-Vo)

Reginald Bass

E-mail: rbass5@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3301

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Be-Ca)

Andrea Catchings

E-mail: acatchings@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3541

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Dr-Gu)

Don-Fiona Gould

E-mail: dgould@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3316

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Vu-Z)

Leslie Grattan

E-mail: lgrattan1@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3309

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Pu-Sl)

Dasmyne Harrison

E-mail: dharrison15@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3727

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Cc-Do)

Jaishree Jani

E-mail: jjani@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3314

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Ji-Le)

Angel Peters

E-mail: apeters24@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3194

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (My-Pr)

Nicole Weeden

E-mail: nweeden@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3549

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (A-Ba)

Christian Wilson

E-mail: cwilson144@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3758

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Li-Mu)

Felita Wilson

E-mail: fwilson9@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3721

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Ha-Je)