Clarkston Campus

Lawrencia Abban

E-mail: labban@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3273

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (S-Va)

Reginald Bass

E-mail: rbass5@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3301

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Be-Ce)

Kelsey Francis

E-mail: kfrancis@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3758

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Le-Nd)

Don-Fiona Gould

E-mail: dgould@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3316

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Ve-Z)

Jaishree Jani

E-mail: jjani@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3314

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Ht – La)

Nicole Weeden

E-mail: nweeden@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3549

Location: Clarkston CampusBuilding CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (A-Ba)

 

Dasmyne Harrison

E-mail: dharrison15@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3727

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Ch-Fl)

Felita Wilson

E-mail: fwilson9@gsu.edu

Phone: 678-891-3721

Location: Building CH, Suite 2300

Level: Associate’s Degree Students

College: Perimeter College

Population: Last Names (Ne-R)